List of Registered Participants

#

 Name

Organization

E-mail

1

Matthew Eaton

Imperial College

m.eaton@imperial.ac.uk

2

Dan Ayres

Imperial College

d.ayres10@imperial.ac.uk

3

Robert W Mills

NNL

robert.w.mills@nnl.co.uk

4

Jonathan Billowes

Manchester University

jon.billowes@manchester.ac.uk

5

Michael C. Moxon

 

moxon@globalnet.co.uk

6

Stuart Ansell

Rutherford Appleton Labs.

s.ansell@rl.ac.uk

7

Oliver Buss

AREVA NP GmbH

oliver.buss@areva.com

8

Tanguy Courau

EDF R&D

tanguy.courau@edf.fr

9

Yves Dutheillet

EDF R&D

yves.dutheillet@edf.fr

10

Dimitri Rochman

NRG

rochman@nrg.eu

11

Arjan Koning

NRG

koning@nrg.eu

12

Wayne Arter

CCFE

Wayne.Arter@ccfe.ac.uk

13

Andrew Davis

CCFE

Andrew.Davis@ccfe.ac.uk

14

Mark Gilbert

CCFE

Mark.Gilbert@ccfe.ac.uk

15

Catrina Collings

Sellafield Ltd

catrina.m.collings@sellafieldsites.com

16

David Lecarpentier

EDF R&D

david-n.lecarpentier@edf.fr

17

Carlos J. Diez de la Obra

UPM

cabellos@din.upm.es

18

Oscar Cabellos

UPM

carlosjavier.diez@gmail.com

19

James Benstead

AWE

James.Benstead@awe.co.uk

20

Richard Hiles

SERCO

richard.hiles@serco.com

21

Christopher Dean

SERCO

Christopher.Dean@sercoassurance.com

22

Norman Waterman

Imperial College

n.waterman@imperial.ac.uk

23

Tim Ware

Manchester University

tim.ware@manchester.ac.uk

24

Erwin Alhassan

Uppsala University

erwin.alhassan@physics.uu.se

25

James Eastwood

Culham Electro. Ltd

James.Eastwood@culhamem.co.uk

26

Sergei Dudarev

CCFE

Sergei.Dudarev@ccfe.ac.uk

27

Jean-christophe Sublet

CCFE

Jean-christophe.sublet@ccfe.ac.uk

28

Martin O’Brien

CCFE

Martin.Obrien@ccfe.ac.uk

29

Tobias Wright

Manchester University

tobias.wright@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

30

Guy Morgan

Culham Electro. Ltd

Guy.Morgan@Culhamem.co.uk

31

Bjorn Becker

EC-JRC-IRMM

Bjorn.becker@ec.europa.eu

32

Markus Klein

GRS Garching

Markus.Klein@grs.de

33

Mark Vermeulen

York University

mjv502@york.ac.uk

34

Katharine Anne Morgan

 

Guy.Morgan@Culhamem.co.uk

35

Andrew Sutton

Sellafield Ltd

andrew.m.sutton@sellafieldsites.com

36