June 1 - 3, 2011
Prague
Czech Republic
 
 
Oscar Cabellos (UPM, Spain)oscar.cabellos@upm.es
Antonin Krása (IRMM, Belgium)antonin.krasa@ec.europa.eu
Arjan Plompen (IRMM, Belgium)arjan.plompen@ec.europa.eu
Jean-Christophe Sublet (CCFE, UK)jean-christophe.sublet@ccfe.ac.uk
Lee Packer (CCFE, UK)lee.packer@ccfe.ac.uk
Steven Lilley (CCFE, UK)steven.lilley@ccfe.ac.uk
Marilena Avrigeanu (IFIN-HH, Romania)mavrig@ifin.nipne.ro
Vlad Avrigeanu (IFIN-HH, Romania)vavrig@nipne.ro
Robin Forrest (IAEA, Austria)r.forrest@iaea.org
Ed Cheng (USA)Edward@echeng.com
Jura Kopecký (JUKO, Holland)juko@planet.nl
Pavel Bém (Rez, Czech republic)bem@ujf.cas.cz
Jan Dobeš (Rez, Czech republic)dobes@ujf.cas.cz
Milan Honusek (Rez, Czech republic)honusek@ujf.cas.cz
Mitja Majerle (Rez, Czech republic)majerle@ujf.cas.cz
Eva Šimečková (Rez, Czech republic)simeckova@ujf.cas.cz
Milan Štefánik (Rez, Czech republic)stefanik@ujf.cas.cz
Jan Novák (Rez, Czech republic)novak@ujf.cas.cz
James Benstead (AWE, UK)James.Benstead@awe.co.uk
Jason Hughes (AWE, UK)Jason.Hughes@awe.co.uk
Arjan Koning (NRG, Holland)koning@nrg.eu
Robert Thom (AWE, UK)Bruce.Thom@awe.co.uk
Matt Gardner (AWE, UK)Matt.Gardner@awe.co.uk
Gareth Davies (AWE, UK)Gareth.Davies@awe.co.uk
Franz Käppeler (KIT, Germany)franz.kaeppeler@kit.edu
Axel Klix (KIT, Gemany)axel.klix@kit.edu
Javier Praena (Seville University, Spain)jpraena@us.es
Sergio Korochinsky (Nesca, South Africa)sergio.korochinsky@necsa.co.za
Jonathan Naish (AWE, UK)Jonathon.Naish@awe.co.uk
Carlos Diez (UPM, Spain)carlosjavier@denim.upm.es
Javier Sanz (UNED, Spain)jsanz@ind.uned.es
Patrick Sauvan (UNED, Spain)psauvan@ind.uned.es